top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMaxine J. Macha

Review of Funky Fluff Hanging Diaper Pail

When I become in Las Vegas for the ABC Expo, I met up with Kathy of Funky Fluff… and she or he sent me domestic with the Funky Fluff striking moist pail for a evaluate. The first element that I used my Funky Fluff placing wet pail for becoming grimy laundry storage while staying inside the resort. It did a supertask at that… however as soon as I got it home, then it became time to truly put the Funky Fluff hanging diaper pail to the check.

About Funky Fluff

Funky Fluff is a Canadian home-based enterprise commenced with the aid of two moms and friends within the Toronto vicinity. Their flexible designs and contrasting colorings made Funky Fluff appear. These girls also are fantastically giving. They’ve been recognized to help Cloth for a Cause, my non-public favored charity, on multiple events.


About the Funky Fluff Hanging Diaper Pail

The Funky Fluff Hanging diaper pail is designed to have a configurable strap approach wherein you could position the straps the way you’d like. It’s a heavy grade material to be able to keep masses of diapers and has a pleated the front.


Best of all, because of the manner those handles are configured and attached, there’s no sign of it wrecking the bag itself to keep it striking up. The other remarkable factor? The outside of the bag has by no means gotten wet. No matter what disgusting, a saturated mess I throw in there.


It’s the quality bag I’ve ever had about not sweating on the outdoor of the bag or what have you. Plus, because it hangs and zips near, it doesn’t absorb lots space in any respect. (So this is PERFECT for small toilets or nurseries!)


The Funky Fluff was hanging diaper pail additionally holds a variety of diapers. Funky Fluff’s internet site says that it holds round twenty diapers… but I’ve pushed it and in reality gotten 30 diapers filled in. Granted, I became cramming on the final day, but that’s what happens once I have a lazy laundry duration.


The absolute satisfactory component, although, is what sets the Funky Fluff hanging diaper pail other than other luggage: the pleated front. That method that while you unzip the bag, it just falls open. In 4 and 1/2 years of material diapering, I even have used a ramification of moist baggage and diaper pails. This is the first and handiest time ever that my husband has expressed a desire for one grimy diaper laundry storage solution over every other.


What’s Not Awesome about the Funky Fluff Hanging Diaper Pail

I can handiest provide you with two matters… and one isn’t Funky Fluff’s fault in any respect. One is that when I slam the Funky Fluff placing diaper pail complete, my towel rod is glaringly straining under the burden. That might advise me that I either want a stronger towel rod or I simply need to suck it up and pass do my laundry.


I’d also like to see it free in more hues so that I should in shape it with my bathroom. I want matters to match. I’m bizarre like that.

The Bottom Line

I wish that I’d somehow managed to have three of the Funky Fluff striking diaper pail luggage four years ago. It’s a fantastic product!

Have you used the Funky Fluff striking diaper pail? How do you want it?

And now you may win one in black or teal!

8 views0 comments
bottom of page